top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJodie

Anne of Green Gables

This classic by Lucy Maud Montgomery has been a favorite since I first discovered it around age 12, and I love it just as much every time I read it (which is every few years)! The passionate and creative (if often over-the-top) Anne with an E is a character that you can't help but love. You empathize with her in her depths of despair and celebrate with her in her triumphs. This little red-headed girl captured my heart, and I am so excited to be able to share her with you, whether this is your first introduction or you're a long-time returning companion. You can follow every chapter easily by searching for the book here on my website or searching for my Anne of Green Gables playlist on Spotify.

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Playlists on Spotify!

I have created playlists on Spotify for each book I've read, so you can listen to the stories in order without having to sort through different books. Simply search "Relaxing Literature" on Spotify to

bottom of page