top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJodie

The Story of Doctor Dolittle


This is another one of my favorite childhood books. Apparently I have a lot of those, but I believe that is the case for all of us who love reading. We developed our love of books at an early age, and those early books that cultivated that love of reading stuck with us. This is the first book in the Doctor Dolittle series. The second book, The Voyages of Doctor Dolittle has been made into a movie starring Robert Downey, Jr. which is being released in January 2020. If everyone enjoys the 1st book I may try to squeeze in the second one before the movie is released.

29 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Playlists on Spotify!

I have created playlists on Spotify for each book I've read, so you can listen to the stories in order without having to sort through different books. Simply search "Relaxing Literature" on Spotify to

bottom of page